IMPORTANT PAGES

AB40 Deckmaster Rules!

 


DECKMASTER AB40 OFFICAL RULES!




  1. A rules question was asked about having 2+ Raging Rivers in play, and I am giving a definitive answer: TLDR: Non-flying creatures can't block. If you have two raging rivers and an Ironclaw Orc, and your opponent has a Llanowar elf and a Force of Nature. You attack, and both Raging Rivers trigger. Their Elf and your Orc are on the left, their FoN is on the right. FoN cannot block your Orc. Elf is on the left, FoN and Orc are on the right. Elf cannot block my Orc. At this point, neither creature can block Orc, it is unlockable.

No comments:

Post a Comment